From our Guest Book

Reviews

Being at La Creuzette is pure luxury and a necessity for the soul. Hope to keep returning for the company and the learning!

Sheila Kaplan 19 September 2012

“Life is so startling, it leaves time for little else.” A quote certainly applicable to La Creuzette. Every sense catered for 24/7! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Penny Dobbie 25 June 2011

Wat ’n bederf-week volgepak met kos, wyn en plesier! Baie dankie!

Mof & Reinette Terreblanche 29 June 2014

Amazing house, food, company. Can’t wait to return!

Perelandra Wait 13 October 2013

’n Aanhaling van Carl Sandberg: “Life is like poetry – and poetry is an echo asking a shadow to dance.”

Dit het julle met my reg gekry! Baie opregte dankie – ek dans!

Annatjie Van Coppenhagen 5 May 2013

Dankie vir liefde en omgee en magic en joy en “loads of laughter”.

Isabella Niehaus 12 September 2014

In my lewe het ek nie so ervaring gedroom of verwag nie. Dankie vir prentjies wat my vir ewig sal inspireer en aan die gang sal hou.

Therese Benade 12 September 2014

’n Ongelooflike ervaring wat ek altyd sal koester! Baie dankie vir hierdie wonderlike belewenis en al julle moeite en aandag aan detail!

Cecile Baard 27 July 2014

Dankie vir al die skoonheid, gasvryheid en bederf. Dit was heerlik.

Lynette Steele 30 May 2015

The home, the food, the gardens, the champagne and the best hosts. Incroyable!

Brenda Wainwright 17 June 2015

Words just aren't enough. Every aspect of our week here exceeded expectation. We sincerely hope to be back before long. Thank you, thank you.

Sandra & Ray Crewe-Brown May 2016

Quel plaisir de passer ces quelques jours dans cette merveilleuse maison avec un accueil des sympathique. Merci cela restera un trés beau souvenir.

Pascale Sourie 13 June 2016

Merci de nous avoir permis de connaitre votre si joli demeure est d’aussi garder un souvenir inoubliable du mariage de Charlotte et Benoit. Merci pour la gentillesse des personnes qui nous ont acceuillis.

Laurette & Pierre Michaudel 13 June 2016

Merci pour cet excellent séjour dans votre très belle demeure où tout est raffinement. Au plaisir d’un prochain séjour en Creuse que nous découvrons.

Véronègue & Francois Delalandre 13 June 2016

Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise in Boussac with us. We saw unforgettable gardens and enjoyed delicious food served in exquisite settings.

Laurie & Rita Chiappini 27 June 2016

Dear Hardy, Louis and De Verra

Our time with you was beyond expectation – it was a wonderful experience for us in many ways. We enjoyed everything that you organised and laid on for us all and we would like to thank you very much.  We are only very slowly coming down to earth. We will keep an eye on your future programmes and hope to return sometime.

Until then, our best wishes

Email from Yvonne Leibman sent on 28 September 2016: